Our (amazing) Team

The Movement is like a little family. We are made up of amazing women from all over the world but together we support one another and we always lift each other up. Our Facebook page is a great place to reach out when you’re struggling (whether with your business or life in general). It is also a place to ask questions and dream. I love seeing you shout your goals out and I love when we all celebrate one another’s successes.
Facebook not your jam? Connect with one another via our own personal Slack channel here. (Let me know if you need an invitation). Slack is a messaging app that I find to be super fun!
I also love getting to see your faces on Google hangouts so keep your eyes open for when we are having those! There are so many ways for us to connect. Don’t forget about all of the great resources on the Merch Perch.
11899790_1191909764156403_2408887722417778646_n
I want you to be friends with one another, and answer each others questions when I’m not there. I hope you support each other and spread positive and love throughout our team. I hope you share with others the meaning of the “Friendship Philosophy” and how that connects to our brand as Chloe + Isabel.
women

Joining Chloe + Isabel for me, has meant so much more than selling jewelry, hitting sales goals, and learning about being an entrepreneur. I have met the most incredible women throughout this journey and I am so thankful! Thanks for being here! xo

Leave a Reply

